Important Dates for 2022

Term Dates

Term 3: Monday 25th July - Fri 30th September


Term 4: Monday 17th October - Fri 16th December

Last Day of School Term ~ School finishes at 12pm


Teacher Only Days & Public Holidays (No School)

Term 1

Monday 7th February - Waitangi Day


Term 2

Friday 3rd June - Teacher/Staff Only Day

Monday 6th June - Queen's Birthday

Friday 24th June - Matariki


Term 3

No Public Holidays or Teacher/Staff Only Days


Term 4

Friday 21st October - Teacher/Staff Only Day

Monday 24th October - Labour Day



Whānau Events Calendar _ Term 4 2022.docx.pdf

Term 4 ~ Whānau Calendar

2022 Whānau Events Calendar Term 3.pdf

Term 3 ~ Whānau Calendar

2022 Whānau Events Calendar Term 2.pdf

Term 2 ~ Whānau Calendar

2022 Whānau Events Calendar Term 1.docx.pdf

Term 1 ~ Whānau Calendar