Roslyn School Board

The Roslyn School Board is responsible for seven key work areas in the school, which are:

  • development and ongoing review of the school charter.

  • monitoring and reviewing your school’s progress.

  • putting in place a policy framework.

  • employing the principal.

  • managing assets.

  • ensuring your school’s legal compliance.

  • implementing the National Education Guidelines

The Board plays an integral and crucial role in the governance of our school. Elections are held every three years with the next being this year in 2022. Meetings are held 2-3 times a term and are open to the public. If you wish to attend one of these meetings, please don't hesitate to contact the office for further information and dates.


The Roslyn School Board are the governing body of the school, who are responsible for the strategic planning and direction of the school.
We have a great team of dedicated and very committed parents and staff who govern the school in all areas.

Parent Representatives

Chairperson Mrs Marina Jamieson
Vice Chairperson
Mrs Rachel Fox (Vice Chairperson)
Finances Mrs Liz Cleland
Mr Brok Milligan
Mr Stefan Speller

Principal Mr Sam Bradnock
Staff Representative Mrs Kirsty Wilkinson
Minutes Secretary Mrs Vanessa Penn